Haryana Assembly election results

Source Election Commission of India
PartySeats WonVote %
Bharatiya Janata Party4733.2%
Indian National Lok Dal1924.1%
Indian National Congress1520.6%
Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)23.6%
Bahujan Samajwadi Party14.4%
Shiromani Akali Dal10.6%

BJP won 47 seats out of 90 of Haryana assembly election. Indian National Lok Dal is the second-largest party with 19 seats. Congress is now at third place with 15 seats. Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) won 2 seats.

BJP makes a huge gains of 43 seats compare to 2009 election. INLD lost 12 seats. Congress lost 25 seats and HJCBL lost 4 seat.

BJP got 33.2% of total vote, 24.2% higher than 2009. Congress lost 14.5% vote.

0.4% voter has voted for NOTA.

Haryana Assembly election result(seat change)